• OP Timers

No upcoming events found
Anck'Su Namun

Anck'Su Namun's Application

55 posts in this topic

1. Whо is your vouch in Collapsed Оut (Read this for information regarding vouches) 

Daagin is my Vouch. I have known him since 2013. ( hes also my secret lover) ;)

• 2. How long have you been playing EVE Online?

I started playing eve in 04.19.2004. I have been active the whole time with no breaks in character training.

• 3. What do you like to do in EVE Online?

Pvp is by far my first choice of things to do. I do also understand that at times other things need to be down in order to keep PVP supplies on hand.

• 4. Give us a brief biography of your EVE career.

since 2004 I have done many different jobs in eve. I have done the mission running, mining/production routes. I have done market supply chains. pvp mostly small gang or fleet. even a short time doing merc work. I think the only real area I haven't done much in is worm holes or faction warfare but I do understand how both of these areas work.

• 6. Post three kills that you are most pleased with and tell us why you like them.
  • https://zkillboard.com/kill/34199138/   I know its a high sec kill and The Marmite Collective at that but every time I see that kill mail it makes me laugh a little bit.
  • https://zkillboard.com/kill/56724789/  This one I was pleased with solely because my victim could have got away at any time but panicked and just let me kill him. when I convo him after he died and I pointed out that he was stabbed. he said some very hurtful things and closed chat lol.
  • https://zkillboard.com/kill/53427170/ this one was just a lot of fun I had found this guy doing green sites on one of my alts with flying through system. was able to get a hunter down there and help remove this super from eve.

• 7. Can you fly a FAX machine (what type/ t1 or t2 triage)?