Sign in to follow this  
Hickock

Hickock

Section 1: Some Stuff About You

♥1♥ What іs your timezone‚ primary language and approximately how many hours of EVE do you play per week? Tell us a little about your real life‚ your age‚ occupation etc.

Eastern Standard Time(GMT-5), English, between 5-20 hours per week. 

I'm a Geologist living in the southeast USA. 26 years old, and graduated from college in 2015. I like the outdoors, but got a new computer that can actually run eve.

♥2♥ What are your feelings about Taylor Swift? Which Taylor Swift song inspires you the most and why?

Shes fuckin hot. Not sure which song, but damn shes hot.

♥3♥ Do you approve of scamming people in EVE? Have you ever done so? Do you think it’s okay not to honour ransoms?

Yes, no, no

♥4♥ Do you approve of meta-gaming and spying in EVE? Have ever you done so or had it done to you? Do you have any useful spy alts? PM details about them to Elise Randolph.

Oh yea, a few times, maybe

♥5♥ List all of your EVE characters with links to skill sheets. Note your main character‚ skill points of each character‚ specializations and how long you’ve had each character.

♥6♥ What ships can you pilot and what ships do you like? What is your play style? Do you have any FC experience? If so‚ on what scale? What other roles are you familiar with in fleets?

I can pilot pretty much anything. I'm a fan of small gang warfare to blobs. I'm also a fan of soloing. Not much FC experience. I just returned to eve in october of last year, so im still figuring it all out.

♥7♥ Do you have an independent way to make income? Do you pay for EVE with PLEX or money?

Not really. I make enough money to buy plex for isk. Pay with money.

♥8♥ How long have you been playing EVE? Tell us a little about your EVE history‚ greatest achievements‚ your favorite fights or kills‚ previous corporations and alliances‚ and any past friendly or unfriendly relationships you’ve had with us.