CONQUERINGAZ

Conqueringaz Application

♥1♥ What іs your timezone‚ primary language and approximately how many hours of EVE do you play per week? Tell us a little about your real life‚ your age‚ occupation etc.

US – Eastern. I play anywhere from 20-40 hours per week depending on RL. I am an attorney in my late 20s.

♥2♥ What are your feelings about Taylor Swift? Which Taylor Swift song inspires you the most and why?

Blank Space – Besides the fact it is an incredible song, I consider myself an archetype of who Taylor Swift is targeting in the soon as prior to my soon to be wife, I was with a girl that essentially acted like Taylor Swift in the song. She went all crazy on me during law school and went on to the next guy, only to do the same (again thrice more).

♥3♥ Do you approve of scamming people in EVE? Have you ever done so? Do you think it’s okay not to honour ransoms?

Yes, social darwinism is a thing. I have been scammed and have scammed others. If you abstract this to real life, many common transactions you pay are essentially scams, it is just our societal views and expectations justify them. It is all relative. I do have a sense of E-Honor partially because I am ethically bound by my State Bar to maintain professional repsonsibility.

♥4♥ Do you approve of meta-gaming and spying in EVE? Have ever you done so or had it done to you? Do you have any useful spy alts? PM details about them to Elise Randolph.

I used to be a big fan of it when I was in -A- (old old days like when evil thug was active). I had my first spy in IAC and then had several toons in Provi. That is actually how I met Maka, Clydar, Guderian3, Progod, North, etc.

♥5♥ List all of your EVE characters with links to skill sheets. Note your main character‚ skill points of each character‚ specializations and how long you’ve had each character.